The Division of Hampshire and Isle of Wight


Divisional Sepulchre Guard for 2017-2018

Captain P.Kt. Chris Davis
Deputy Captain Em.Kt. Mark Gannaway

Worthy Knights of the Divisional Sepulchre Guard

Bob Brown Mark Denton
Alec Ness Alan Tibble
Michael Mulvaney Ian Vincent
Andy Harvey Brett Skelton
Roger Curtis
David Masters
John Pearson Graham Jickells

The members of the Divisional Guard have a duty to act as a ceremonial Arch of Steel during the Consecration of Conclaves, at Divisional meetings and on Official Visits, accompanying the Intendant-General as he visits each Conclave during the year.

They also provide the Sepulchre Guard for Conclaves in the Division as they conduct the ceremonies of the Appendant Orders.