The Division of Hampshire and Isle of Wight


Standing Committees

Two standing Committees, comprising the following members, advise the Intendant-General on matters referred to them:

The Executive Committee

An Executive Committee comprising the Deputy Intendant-General, Divisional Eusebius, Divisional Recorder, Assistant Divisional Recorder and Divisional Marshal.

The General Purposes Committee

A General Purposes Committee comprising all Active Divisional Officers, Conclave Sovereigns, Viceroys and Recorders (all of whom have a duty to attend) together with Grand Officers in Conclaves within the Division who may attend.