The Division of Hampshire and Isle of Wight


King Aethelwulf Conclave No.437

Winchester Masonic Centre, Alresford Road,
Winchester, Hants. SO21 1HB
Tel: 01962 870307
Link to Map

Marshal: Steve Gröeger

Deputy Marshal: Martin Ford-Bell

M.P.S.: Kevin Smith

Viceroy: James Jablonski

Treasurer: William Lucas-Brown

Recorder: Robert J. Castle
63 Dane Close, Blackfield,
Southampton, Hants. SO45 1ZY
Tel: 02380 899347
Email: The Conclave Recorder

Meetings: 4th Thursday in March, June (KHS) and November (Enthronement)

Date of Warrant: 20th October 1995

Consecrated: 28th October 1995

No. of Members at year ended 31st August 2016: 27