The Division of Hampshire and Isle of Wight

 

Official Visits 2019-2020

2019-20 Official Visits by the Intendant-General

  1. Thursday 3rd October 2019 - Border Conclave - No. 168 - Alton
  2. Monday 11th November 2019 - Naval & Military Conclave - No.35 - Portsmouth
  3. Friday 22nd Noveember 2019 - Forest Rose Conclave - No. 265  - Lymington
  1. Tuesday 28th January 2020 - Holy Rood Conclave - No. 319 - Chandlers Ford
  2. Thursday 6th February 2020 - St. Peter & St. Paul Conclave - No. 450 - Botley
  3. Monday 17th February 2020 - Mystic Rose Conclave - No. 464 - Woolston
  4. Friday 28th February 2020 - St. Boniface Conclave - No. 287 - Ryde. I.O.W
  5. Thursday 26th March 2020 - King Æthelwulf Conclave - No. 437 - Winchester
  6. Thursday 9th April 2020 - Rose of Wessex Conclave - No. 236 - Gosport
  7. Thursday 18th June 2020 - Milvian Bridge Conclave - No.515 - Andover

2019-2020 Official Visits by the Deputy Intendant-General

  1. Thursday 12th September 2019 - St. Peter & St. Paul Conclave - No. 450 - Botley
  2. Thursday 12th December 2019 - Rose of Wessex Conclave - No. 236 - Gosport
  1. Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Milvian Bridge Conclave - No.515 - Andover
  2. Friday 29th May 2020 - St. Boniface Conclave No. 287 - Ryde. I.O.W
  3. Thursday 25th June 2020 - King Æthelwulf Conclave - No. 437 - Winchester
The Divisional Conclave will be held at Botley on Saturday 27th June 2020